Welcome to Agricultural College, Rajamahendravaram | | This Website is Best Viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox History

At present, the College runs undergraduate degree programme i.e., 4-year B. Sc.(Hons) Agriculture degree programme only. The Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University’s course curriculum for the B. Sc (Hons) Agriculture degree programme is followed in the College, which is designed as per the 5th Deans Committee recommendations. The college admits the students from the centralized counseling conducted by the University for all those who applied for with the EAMCET (common entrance exam in the state) ranks & AGRICET. Basically, the entry level students are 10+2 passed out with competent EAMCET rank & AGRICET.

ICAR-CTRI land measuring 21.93 acres was transferred to ANGRAU - Agricultural College for a long lease of 50 years.

Endowments land 58.13 acres belonging to Bhajenarayana Swamy Devasthanam of Vadisaleru Village, Rangampeta mandal situated at Nidigatla village of Korukonda mandal near Rajamahendravaram was transferred ANGRAU - Agricultural College for a lease period of 11 years by Principal Secretary, Revenue and Endowments, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh.